• "Healthy Business, Healthy Community"

  • Chamber Committees

     

    Ambassadors Committee

    Serving as the goodwill arm of the Chamber, the Ambassadors assist in various activities including: Grand Openings, Ribbon-Cuttings, Mixers, Wake-Ups, and many other events and fundraisers. It is the goal of the Ambassadors to increase membership and members' knowledge of programs, services, and benefits of membership with the Vacaville Chamber of Commerce. For more information email Cheryl Bovee at  cbovee@solanomortgage.com

      

    BAC-PAC (Business Action Committee & Political Action Committee)

    Exists to encourage the active involvement in governmental affairs, keep the public informed and to support/endorse issues with local impact. For more information contact Michael Fortney MFortney@PlacerTitle.com

     

    Business Issues & Advocacy Committee

    Monitors, evaluates and acts upon proposed city, county and state issues which could affect the Vacaville business community. This business forum is held the second Friday of every other month. For more information email Diane Barney at dbarney@northbay.org

     

    Business Resources Committee

    Promotes interaction between schools and the business community and provides education tools for business.  For more information email Scott Pardini at SPardini@Recology.com

     

    Fundraising Events Committee

    Plans the Annual Dinner and Cowtown Golf Classic events to raise funds for the Chamber's operations while providing networking and entertainment opportunities for the Members. For more information email Colleen Stafford at Colleen@AllSizeFlooringCenter.com or Jamie Healer @ JamieH@VanDewarkHearn.com

     

    Membership Committee

    Evaluates Recruitment and Retention programs. For more information email Lisa Ringelman at lringelman@cavanaghringelman.com lringelman@cavanaghringelman.com