• "Healthy Business, Healthy Community"

  • Leadership Today Alumni

    Class of 2018

    Craig Beaudry, Travis Credit Union

    Vincent Bossi, Phillippi Engineering, Inc

    Lilia Breaux, Fairfield Police Department

    Lois Brewington, Kaiser Permanente

    Aaron Busch, City of Vacaville

    Georgeanne Clemes, Kaiser Permanente

    TinaMarie DeStefans, Tails of the City Dog Salon

    Chelsea Dunnington, State Farm

    Mark Ferreira, Vacaville Police Department

    Carrie Fitzgerald, Genentech Inc

    Kevin Flanagan, Republic Services

    Kristie Gardner, Better Bookkeepers

    Kecia Graham, Kaiser Permanente

    Robb Herrick, Fairfield Fire Department

    David Himmelman, Genentech, Inc

    Christina Koval, Helping Hands Senior Services

    Lakethia Lake-Pascua, Kaiser Permanente

    Chris Matthews, NorthBay Healthcare

    Sherri McBride, McBride and Associates

    Holly Pagel, Connections for Life

    Zamir Ramirez, Kaiser Permanente

    Rebecca Smith, Always Best Care

    Lori Yeager, NorthBay Healthcare

    Sophie Zumout, Brandman University


    Class of 2017

    Taylor Armour - Fairfield Fire Department

    Tonya Dretzka - Fairfield-Suisun Chamber of Commerce

    Anna Eaton - Vacaville Neighborhood Boys & Girls Club

    Wanda Fletcher - NorthBay Healthcare

    Jenna Goodson - Telecare

    Jausiah Jacobsen - Fairfield Police Department

    David Kellis - Vacaville Police Department

    Becky Lessler - NorthBay Healthcare

    Kia Lutte - Jackson Medical Supply

    Christine O'Dea - Recology Vacaville Solano

    Alexis Ruiz - Vacaville Chamber of Commerce

    John Shelby - Travis Credit Union

    Beth Smith - Kaiser Permanente

    Edie Thomas - Connections for Life


    Class of 2016

    John Caladim - Travis Credit Union

    Joseph Camp-Bell - Kaiser Permanente

    Isabel Diaz - Republic Services

    Lisette Estrella-Henderson - Solano County Office of Education

    J. Paul Harrington - Solano Economic Development Corporation

    Sebastian Head - NorthBay Healthcare

    Patricia Kendall - Solano SPCA

    Nick Kerr - Kaiser Permanente

    Lisa Lacey - Genentech

    Kathy Lago - Children & Family Services

    Teresa Langley - NorthBay Healthcare

    Ed Lowe - NorthBay Healthcare

    Katrina Moreland - Janssen Pharmaceuticals

    Cory Rickabaugh - Genentech

    Bethany Smith - Inspire

    Nan Thibodeaux - Children's Nurturing Project

    Sean Tully - Phillippi Engineering

    Scott Whitehouse - City of Vacaville PD


    Class of 2015

    Jill Ahorfer - Genentech

    Travis Armstrong - Republic Services

    Roy Barber - Janssen

    Erika Barrow - NorthBay Healthcare

    Brianna Boyd - Fairfield Visitors & Conference Bureau

    Serafina Chavez - Doolittle Center

    Brandon Cherry - Brandon Cherry Real Estate

    Gina Coco - Kaiser Permanente

    Gloria Diaz - City of Vacaville PD

    Debbie Dillon - SPCA of Solano County

    Karine Fickes - US Bank

    Michelle Heam - NorthBay Healthcare

    Greg Hurlburt - City of Fairfield PD

    Dustin Marazzito - Ford of Fairfield

    Jessica Martellero

    Sarah Martin - Jackson Medical Supply

    Emma Mendiola-Bosse - Genentech

    Julia Richardson - Children's Nurturing Project

    Teresa Shafer - Travis Credit Union

    Cherie Stagg - Kaiser Permanente

    LarCario Tuffts - USAF

    Ralph Vallimont - Farmer's Insurance

    Josh Warshawsky - Digger's Deli


    Class of 2014

    Josh Bragg - Opportunity House

    Joe Canning - Hillman & Lucas Law Firm

    Amey Cervanted - Permanente Medical Group

    Cindy Christison - Genentech

    Debbi Davis - Children's Nurturing Project

    Tracy Ellison - Solano Land Trust

    Jessica Hannagan - Kaiser Permanente Foundation

    Tricia Garcia - Permanente Medical Group

    Jonathan Harvey - Salvation Army

    Sherilyn Henry - Yippie Foundation

    Keith Hopper - City of Vacaville PD

    Sandip Johl - Genentech

    Tracy Kelly - Jackson Medical Supply

    Dawn LaBar - City of Fairfield

    Steve Lessler - The Lessler Group

    Sarah McKendry - Coldwell Banker Kappel Gateway Realty

    Randy Peace - J & G Sieberlich & Co

    Pamel Petersen - NorthBay Healthcare

    Jenny Quinn - NorthBay Healthcare

    Kelly Rhoads-Poston - NorthBay Healthcare

    Art Schwartz - Travis Credit Union

    Alvina Sheeley

    Steven Stern -Urth Shakes

    Chad Tigert - City of Fairfield PD

    Dante Tolbert - NorthBay Healthcare

    Tina Berblin - NorthBay Healthcare

    Leilani Wiseman - Genentech

    Leadership Vacaville Alumni  

    Class of 2013

    Colleen Knight – NorthBay Healthcare

    Tracey Marshal – NorthBay Healthcare

    Chris Polen – Vacaville Police Department

    Richard Toebe – Kappel & Kappel

    Gigi Warshawsky – Dish It Up Catering

    James Haskell – Gaw Van Male

    Lisa Ringelman – Cavanagh Ringelman CPA

    Laura Guerrero – First Northern Bank

    Ciandra Barber – Genentech

    Jackie Breedon – USAF

    Cathy Mcginnis – Alza

    Class of 2012

    Rick Sheffe – Travis Air Force Base

    Charlie Vinyard – Millennium Sports Club

    Ashley Westmorland – Gateway Realty

    Ian Schmutzler – Vacaville Police Department

    Rachel Andre – Us Bank

    Joann Bucsko – Vacaville Unified School District

    Stephanie Tarter – NorthBay Healthcare
    Lisa Shipley - Solano County Farm Bureau
    Julie Sabbagh - Vacaville Chamber of Commerce   

    Diane Irby – NorthBay Healthcare

    Richard Roark – Travis Credit Union

    David Smith – Mv Transportation

    Mike Meneni – Kaiser Permanente

    Colleen Stafford – All Size Flooring & Carpet

    Katheryn Tuberty – Farmers Insurance Group


    Class of 2011

    Barrett Adams – Gateway Realty

    Shelly Stelzner – NorthBay Healthcare

    Melanie Lopez – Recology Vacaville Solano

    Bob Denton – Vacaville Police Department

    Nolan Sullivan – Yolo County

    Nanci Ladd – Gateway Realty

    Laura Petty – Petty and Warshawsky, Attorneys At Law

    Teri Hall – Umpqua Bank

    Melyssa Laughlin – Vacaville Conference & Visitor’s Bureau


    Class of 2010

    Colleen Berumen – Cabi Consultant

    Matt Hefner

    Rhonda Martin – NorthBay Healthcare

    Ivan Jones – Travis Air Force Base

    Diana Sullivan – NorthBay Healthcare

    Sally Wyatt

    Judith Everett


    CLASS OF 2009

    Julia Lopez – Vacaville Sanitary Service

    Healther Devaney – First 5 Solano

    Damon Mott – NorthBay Healthcare

    Deanna Mott – NorthBay Healthcare

    Kimberley Forrest – Padan Elementary

    Clarence W. Lukes Jr. – Travis Air Force Base

    Navneet “Nav” Khanna – Travis Credit Union

    Alex Hall – Vacaville Chamber of Commerce



    CLASS OF 2008

    John J. Carbone – Kaiser Permanente

    Khristie Lumaye – The Reporter, Bay Area News Group

    Justin English – Premier Commercial

    Olivia Trudell – Cal Inc.

    Alex Berger – Travis Air Force Base

    Kari Rader – Vacaville Social Services Corporation

    Shea Mcguire – Coldwell Banker

    Alexa Roemer – Genentech

    Tracy Mitchell – President of Trade Mark Advertising

    Ginger Holguin – A Stroke of Magic

    Brenna Demartini

    Steve Baker

    Manolo Garcia


    CLASS OF 2007

    Al Arevalo - Just4kicks Soccer Inc.

    Allan Haddox - Phillippi Engineering

    Barry Nelson - Travis Credit Union

    Brett Johnson - Kappel & Kappel

    Kristina Schuster - Chicago Title

    Stephen Pierce - Field Representative To Supervisor Mike Reagan

    Jamie Hearn - Hearn Construction

    John Wilkerson - Gateway Realty

    Lauren Osborn - Solano Bank

    Mark Feaster - Alza Corporation

    Jonathan Caraballo - Mariani Packing Co.

    Karen Seymour - First Northern Bank

    Scott Pardini - Vacaville Sanitary

    Sonia Rodriguez - Pixel Rhythms

    Tracee Scott - Prime Time Seniors Magazine

    Venis Jones Boyd - First 5 Solano